Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Paul Cribbs

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Paul Cribbs

4.9 out of 5 (87 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Thomas Bailey

Thomas Bailey

June 10, 2022

2  out of  5
"For more than ten years, I have been a loyal customer. My premiums have never failed to be met. Often times, they have been settled well before the due date. Additionally, I have never filed a claim. My driving record has been a clean one. When called upon, they have been there to serve me. Until now, I have not ever had one concern with their service. Within the past year (roughly), I have encountered two separate price hikes in my monthly premiums. As for the first one, I simply tolerated it. The second one struck a nerve. It is not about the money. It is merely about the principle. Despite my history with this agency being impeccable, I am gifted with two price increases (within a fairly short time frame). As a result of my expressed concern, I will acknowledge that they offered me a discount. That discount pertained to Drive Safe and Save. A device is attached to your vehicle to monitor your driving habits. Firstly, that discount comes with a cost. My freedom on the road is mine. If I can help it, it shall not be monitored. Secondly, it makes no sense. I think it is only fair to say that my flawless history with this agency already warrants receiving this discount. Safe driving has undoubtedly been proven for ten plus years. I can compromise on certain elements, but not on principle. It is not a joy writing this review, but these are the facts."
Profile photo of Howie Hartman

Howie Hartman

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am very pleased with State Farm Agent Paul Cribbs and i have been a paying member of State Farm for 46yrs. and 2yrs before that my mom and dad paid my car insurance which means i have been a State Farm customer for 48yrs."
Profile photo of Heather Adams

Heather Adams

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Paul Cribbs State Farm has been my insurance company many years. Mr. Richard treats everyone like family. He never hesitates to answer when I call with a question. Logan also has went over and beyond for me even on the weekends she made herself available to help me with an issue I had while on vacation. Mr. Paul, Mr. Richard and Logan care about the customers and are always available to help whenever you need them. The best insurance company and employees by far!!!"
Profile photo of tia keene

tia keene

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Logan is a life saver. I was paying out the roof on my car insurance somewhere else for over 7 years. I called her and had a quote and new insurance in less then an hour. I would highly recommend State Farm."
Profile photo of Lydia Giddens

Lydia Giddens

September 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional , great prices, most of all good quality 😊"
Profile photo of BOB GREEN

BOB GREEN

September 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with Paul Cribbs State Farm for 33 yrs, it’s been great!"
Profile photo of Ciro Delgado

Ciro Delgado

September 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are Excellent and have fast friendly service and are very efficient and attentive"
Profile photo of Robbie Barrios

Robbie Barrios

September 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are very friendly and professional"
Profile photo of Terry Rose

Terry Rose

August 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"The state farm family has been good us thank you for everything do"
Profile photo of Lamar Golivesky

Lamar Golivesky

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always experience Paul handles my accounts very professionally with my best interest a priority."
Profile photo of Judy Powell

Judy Powell

July 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"My agent Mrs. Amy Gwynn is the best I can call her for anything and she always help me out"
Profile photo of Mary Godwin

Mary Godwin

June 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"The agent,Amy was so very helpful and genuinely cared about our needs. Also the owner, Paul took time to talk with us too. .we ended up getting a better policy than we had."
Profile photo of Loretta Cacho

Loretta Cacho

June 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had insurance with Paul cribbs state farm for years now and i would not go anywhere else"
Profile photo of Mr Matt

Mr Matt

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Some of the finest people I know work at this office . 5 star review"
Profile photo of Paul Jones

Paul Jones

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great place to get insurance. Logan Jasinski had great customer service. Go Gators"
Profile photo of Timothy L Carter

Timothy L Carter

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mr. Cribbs always does everything for me when it comes to my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Larry McCoggle

Larry McCoggle

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Helped quickly and efficiently with my claim"
Profile photo of Micheal Spencer

Micheal Spencer

May 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service, sincere interest in customer. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Stella Ashmore

Stella Ashmore

March 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a satisfied customer with Paul Cribbs State Farm 2001 and I haven't had any problems it doesn't get any better than that"
Profile photo of Brenda Thrasher

Brenda Thrasher

March 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"wonderful experiences from agents!!!"
Profile photo of Wanda Davis

Wanda Davis

March 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"State farm is the Best company to use all over the world and I mean the Best"
Profile photo of Steve Sutton

Steve Sutton

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been very pleased with the service with my insurance coverage from Mr.Cribbs and his staff at State Farm. I have auto and home coverage and my premiums are very thorough and reasonable in price. I’ve had my coverage with State Farm since 2014 and I have always been happy with what they provide for my insurance needs. I recommend them highly."
Profile photo of Travis Booth

Travis Booth

January 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Logan was great to deal with. She saved us close to 20% on home & auto and made the changing over process very simple."
Profile photo of Sam Jolly

Sam Jolly

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've had auto insurance with Paul Cribbs State Farm for many years!! They have been with me through many disasters, lol. Amy Gwynn is my go to! She is very knowledgeable, quick and helpful! Very pleased with their business."
Profile photo of Kay Hall

Kay Hall

November 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Amy and Gay are the best!! Every time I have called they take care of my questions and are very helpful!! I would recommend Paul Cribb and his staff any day!!"