Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Gloria Crawford

Gloria Crawford

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gloria Crawford
"Everyone is so professional and nice. From the front desk to the Team Leaders. Mr. Wayne Lokey were able to help me save money by getting me discounts that I didn't know that I was eligible to receive. He was very friendly and made me feel that I was appreciated as a customer."
Profile photo of Tara Hasty

Tara Hasty

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Hasty
"Customer service was excellent. Cashier was excellent at her job."
Profile photo of victory9609

victory9609

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by victory9609
"I have had State Farm Insurance for 30 years with Paul Cribbs. Price wise I have been very satisfied with the discounts from having multiple policies. I had to venture out to another company for my business vehicle due to state requirements those rates doubled the next year without any accidents or tickets. State Farm was able to get me the coverage after much more research. Glad to have all my policies under one umbrella again🙌🏾🙌🏾"
Profile photo of Steve Myers

Steve Myers

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Myers
"I was very pleased with their process and the speed in which they handled my claim!! Great job 👏 👍"
Profile photo of Monica

Monica

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Monica
"I Am GREATFUL!! TO Come Aboard To A New Insurance Company. I Am So THANKFUL!! For The Security And Coverage, I Have Found With Paul Cribbs_State Farm Agency. Oh Yeah!! How Can I Forget "Mr. Wayne Lokey" He Has Been GREAT!! To Work With Every Question Were Answered And The Needs (Or) Follow-Up Met To My SATISFACTION!!"
Profile photo of Joe California

Joe California

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe California
"I've always been treated with the utmost respect by everyone at Paul's office whether it's over a phone call or in person at his office. Paul is very nice and I enjoy socializing with him when I stop in the office. A special "shout out" to Wayne for his extensive knowledge, and patience answering all my questions!"
Profile photo of Thomas Bailey

Thomas Bailey

February 12, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Thomas Bailey
"Despite my history with this agency being very good, I have been routinely gifted with premium increases. As a result of my expressed concern, I will acknowledge that they offered me a discount. That discount pertained to Drive Safe and Save. A device is attached to your vehicle to monitor your driving habits. Firstly, that discount comes with a cost. My freedom on the road is mine. If I can help it, it shall not be monitored. Secondly, it makes no sense. It is only reasonable to say that my flawless record already warrants receiving this discount. Safe driving has undoubtedly been proven over the course of 15 years. A device is not needed to prove this. *I did not say that the Drive Safe and Save device is a tracking device (as you stated); I said it monitors your driving habits (how the vehicle is handled). Amended on 12/03/2023: I received my statement for the month of December of 2023. Unsurprisingly, I was gifted with another price hike. Between July and December of 2022, I approximately paid $85. Between January and June of 2023, I paid $99.74. For the succeeding six months, I paid $112.09. Currently, my bill (premium) is $126.61. I have a 2012 Honda Civic. I get it; there are factors that contribute to increases. However, one might think that a claimless (15 years or more) customer (23 years) would not receive an increase for each of the past four renewal periods. While these agents claim to not have any control over increases, they are cogs in the larger system of greed. They have demonstrated no regard for me and my valid perspective that they’ve generated. Poor business practice! Amended on 12/08/2023: I visited their office to cancel my auto insurance. I told them that each of my last four premium renewals increased in price. There seemed to be no end in sight. Near the end of the meeting, the person asked if they could send me a quote a few months down the road; I had no problem with that. The representative said that State Farm is pretty good about getting former customers back. That right there implies that the upcoming quote would be lower than what they recently had me at. After 23 years of loyalty, they could have dropped the price right then and there. One big game! They likely expect folks to not uproot a long-standing account. Don’t be afraid to part ways. They’re counting on people fearing a change being a hassle; it’s not. I suggest not choosing Paul Cribbs - State Farm. I switched to USAA."
Profile photo of Lori

Lori

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lori
"Always been treated with respect. Great, friendly group of agents."
Profile photo of Sam Dyal

Sam Dyal

November 8, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Sam Dyal
"Didn't get much information that I needed about a quote. Nor did I receive a call back like the man told me he was going to do."
Profile photo of Stephanie Statum

Stephanie Statum

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Statum
"State Farm is the Best if you need insurance get with State Farm"
Profile photo of Miguel Miller

Miguel Miller

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Miller
"Nice people nice place good service"
Profile photo of Delphine Street

Delphine Street

September 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Delphine Street
"I would like to thank Brandon Chapman for everything he did for us on our insurance. Thank you, State Farm Insurance (Paul Cribbs)"
Profile photo of Mickey Parker

Mickey Parker

August 9, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Mickey Parker
"I have been a client for 15 years,but the new staff doesn't know what is going on. Am still waiting for a reply from Paul cribb."
Profile photo of Brooke

Brooke

July 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brooke
"Great place. Great people. Great service."
Profile photo of Henry Gibson Sr

Henry Gibson Sr

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Henry Gibson Sr
"This has been my Insurance agent for 25 years, and always had good outcomes."
Profile photo of Jean Gibson

Jean Gibson

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jean Gibson
"Been with the company over 20 years and it has always been a smooth history with all interactions."
Profile photo of Connie Mann

Connie Mann

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Connie Mann
"With so many companies vying for our attention, I am so thankful for the security and coverage we have found with Paul Cribbs State Farm Agency. Wayne Lokey has been great to work with. Every question is answered and needs or follow-up met to our satisfaction. We trust this agency and know we don’t have to look anywhere else for our home, automobiles and boat coverage. Great Service all around."
Profile photo of Jack Hebert

Jack Hebert

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Hebert
"Nice folks,, enjoyed the experience. 😎"
Profile photo of Vanessa Copeland

Vanessa Copeland

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Copeland
"Paul Cribbs State Farm in Valdosta are great Reliable company more like a family they care and it’s always a smiling face to greet you ."
Profile photo of Kenneth Lokey

Kenneth Lokey

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Lokey
"This location is heaven on earth, Nicky who handled my problems , was fantastic. Mr. Paul also was very helpful in guiding me for my family life insurance’s question. Thanks to wonderful and very helpful group of people ."
Profile photo of Howie Hartman

Howie Hartman

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Howie Hartman
"I am very pleased with State Farm Agent Paul Cribbs and i have been a paying member of State Farm for 46yrs. and 2yrs before that my mom and dad paid my car insurance which means i have been a State Farm customer for 48yrs."
Profile photo of Heather Adams

Heather Adams

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Adams
"Paul Cribbs State Farm has been my insurance company many years. Mr. Richard treats everyone like family. He never hesitates to answer when I call with a question. Logan also has went over and beyond for me even on the weekends she made herself available to help me with an issue I had while on vacation. Mr. Paul, Mr. Richard and Logan care about the customers and are always available to help whenever you need them. The best insurance company and employees by far!!!"
Profile photo of tia keene

tia keene

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by tia keene
"Logan is a life saver. I was paying out the roof on my car insurance somewhere else for over 7 years. I called her and had a quote and new insurance in less then an hour. I would highly recommend State Farm."
Profile photo of Lydia Giddens

Lydia Giddens

September 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lydia Giddens
"Very professional , great prices, most of all good quality 😊"
Profile photo of BOB GREEN

BOB GREEN

September 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by BOB GREEN
"Been with Paul Cribbs State Farm for 33 yrs, it’s been great!"